Uncategorized

Toptal job

I always liked to work with internet and new technologies, when I was in High School I decided to make a course called technical in information technology. Since then I study more to understand better programming and how to create websites.

My first technology job was working with graphic design, because I like to draw and paint.

Now I am a webdesigner with more than 5 years of experience, I have worked with actionscript for interactive infographics and created websites with HTML, CSS and Bootstrap from UX prototypes created with Invision and Photoshop. Also I participate in an project with Python Flask.

Now I am learning about mobile applications (IOS and Android).

I am looking for new challenges and Toptal Interactive looks like a good place to start.

Deixe um comentário

